Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les LVA de Jean Vilar
14 novembre 2013

My BEST food experience !

My BEST food experience !

images

 

I've always loved Mexican food. I love food with lots of spices when there are many differents flavors and I think Mexican food is emblematic of this type of dish.

But in all this things, my best food experience is the guacamole.

I ate guacamole for the first time in a mexican restaurant in Avignon.

The traditional recipe to do a guacamole is to crush lawyers with onions and some spices to have more flavor.

I ate this sort of puree with spices crisps and it was amazing !

I wanted to eat guacamole in my home so I bought industrial guacamole in the supermarket but it wasn't very good. So if you want a very good guacamole made it yourself, the recipe is easy and it will be better !   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les LVA de Jean Vilar
Publicité
Archives
Publicité