Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les LVA de Jean Vilar
8 avril 2014

My favorite Website.

 

 

Everybody understand the moment when you are at home, it's raining, and...it is boring.

You are on Facebook...Or maybe you are reading a book, but it is not really interesting. OK. I HAVE THE SOLUTION:

 

This site is called :  TOPITO

I found it by chance while I was on the net and it offers lots of lists (top) (hence its name) and it's pretty funny. Well, there's something for everyone and we have to recherch, I admit, but I love it! it make me laugh time to time and, I think it's not
posible everyday on Internet.

 

We can read some list about funny animals, about...art, pictures of photograph, some dishes to cook at home! etc...

 

There are good songs, beautiful pictures, some tv people, we can choose what we prefer! If you prefer read  some  books, for example, we can read articles about the litterature, or if you love the tv series, there are some jokes about Games Of Thrones, and more! 

 

I think it's a good site! I recommend it!

Good bye

Camille

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les LVA de Jean Vilar
Publicité
Archives
Publicité